Faculty Directory

Ahmed, Dewan

Ahmed, Dewan

Woodward 423B

dahmed@uncc.edu
704-687-7888


Akella, Srinivas

Akella, Srinivas

Woodward Hall 205-B

sakella@uncc.edu
704-687-8573


Aksut, Ann

Woodward Hall 232
aaksut@uncc.edu
704-687-8581


Atif Farid, Mohammad

Atif Farid, Mohammad

Woodward Hall-350
amoham19@uncc.edu
704-687-8581


Cassidy, Diane

Cassidy, Diane

Woodward Hall 423-D

dcassidy@uncc.edu
704-687-8544


Chen, Keh-Hsun

Chen, Keh-Hsun

Woodward Hall 403-C

chen@uncc.edu
704-687-8545


Cukic, Bojan

Cukic, Bojan

Woodward Hall 430-A

bcukic@uncc.edu
704-687-6155


Dardzinska, Agnieszka

Dardzinska, Agnieszka

Woodward Hall 402
adardzin@uncc.edu
704-687-8564


Deng,Yi

Deng,Yi

Woodward Hall 443-E

Yi.Deng@uncc.edu
704-687-8422


Dorodchi, Mohsen

Dorodchi, Mohsen

Woodward Hall 410-E

mdorodch@uncc.edu
704-687-5624


Dou, Wenwen

Dou, Wenwen

Woodward 435C

wdou1@uncc.edu
704-687-8577


Elmore, Christopher

Elmore, Christopher

Woodward Hall-232
celmore1@uncc.edu
704-687-8581


Fan, Jianping

Fan, Jianping

Woodward Hall 205-D

jfan@uncc.edu
704-687-8556


Frazier, James

Frazier, James

Woodward Hall 410-B

jfrazie2@uncc.edu
704-687-8557


Ge, Yong

Ge, Yong

Woodward 210C

yge1@uncc.edu
704-687-8575


Gero, John

Gero, John

Woodward Hall 410-C

jgero1@uncc.edu
703-415-1978


Hajja, Ayman

Hajja, Ayman

Woodward Hall 402

ahajja@uncc.edu
704-687-8564


Ilson, Richard

Ilson, Richard

Woodward Hall 423-A

rilson@uncc.edu
704-687-8561


Jugan, Daniel

Jugan, Daniel

Woodward Hall 210-B

djugan@uncc.edu
704-687-8558


Karp, Jason

Karp, Jason

Woodward Hall-232
jkarp3@uncc.edu
704-687-8581


Lehmann, Lorrie

Lehmann, Lorrie

Woodward Hall 423-C

ljlehman@uncc.edu
704-687-8439


Lejk, Richard

Lejk, Richard

Woodward Hall 403-B

lejk@uncc.edu
704-687-8567


Lu, Aidong

Lu, Aidong

Woodward Hall 435-F

alu1@uncc.edu
704-687-8570


Medlin, Susan

Medlin, Susan

Woodward Hall 409

smedlin1@uncc.edu
704-687-0147


Mostafavi, Taghi

Mostafavi, Taghi

Woodward Hall 403-D

taghi@uncc.edu
704-687-8572


Murphy, Kevin

Murphy, Kevin

Woodward Hall 230-A

kmurph59@uncc.edu


Payton, Jamie

Payton, Jamie

Woodward Hall 205-C

payton@uncc.edu
704-687-8188


Ramaprasad, Harini

Ramaprasad, Harini

Woodward Hall 410D

hramapra@uncc.edu
704-687-1737


Ras, Zbigniew

Ras, Zbigniew

Woodward Hall 430-C

ras@uncc.edu
704-687-8574


Revesz, Gyorgy

Revesz, Gyorgy

Woodward Hall 232
revesz@uncc.edu


Ribarsky, William

Ribarsky, William

Woodward Hall 410-H

ribarsky@uncc.edu
704-687-8559


Saule, Erik

Saule, Erik

Woodward 210-D

esaule@uncc.edu
704-687-8580


Scott, Sara

Scott, Sara

Woodward Hall 423-E

shscott@uncc.edu
704-687-8576


Shin, Min

Shin, Min

Woodward Hall 210-G

mcshin@uncc.edu
704-687-8578


Souvenir, Richard

Souvenir, Richard

Woodward Hall 210-E

souvenir@uncc.edu
704-687-8554


Subramanian, Kalpathi

Subramanian, Kalpathi

Woodward Hall 435-E

krs@uncc.edu
704-687-8579


Toth, Jennifer

Toth, Jennifer

Woodward Hall 230-B

JLTOTH1@uncc.edu


Tzacheva, Angelina

Tzacheva, Angelina

Woodward Hall 435-A

aatzache@uncc.edu
704-687-7989


Wang, Yu

Wang, Yu

Woodward Hall 430-D

yu.wang@uncc.edu
704-687-8443


Wartell, Zachary

Wartell, Zachary

Woodward Hall 435-B

zwartell@uncc.edu
704-687-8442


Wilkinson, Barry

Wilkinson, Barry

Woodward Hall 435-G

abw@uncc.edu
704-687-8381


Xiao, Jing

Xiao, Jing

Woodward Hall 205-A

xiao@uncc.edu
704-687-8587


Yang, Jing

Yang, Jing

Woodward Hall 403-E

jyang13@uncc.edu
704-687-8375


Zadrozny, Wlodek

Zadrozny, Wlodek

Woodward Hall 435D

wzadrozn@uncc.edu
704-687-8377