Accessibility Navigation:

CS Blue Circuit

Faculty List

Ahmed, Dewan

Ahmed, Dewan


Woodward 423B
dahmed@uncc.edu
704-687-7888


Akella Srinivas

Akella, Srinivas


Woodward Hall 205-B
sakella@uncc.edu
704-687-8573


Cassidy, Diane

Cassidy, Diane


Woodward Hall 423-D
dcassidy@uncc.edu
704-687-8544


Ken Chen

Chen, Keh-Hsun


Woodward Hall 403-C
chen@uncc.edu
704-687-8545


Cukic, Bojan


Woodward Hall 430-A
bcukic@uncc.edu
704-687-6155


Deng,Yi


Woodward Hall 443-E
Yi.Deng@uncc.edu
704-687-8422


Dorodchi, Mohsen


Woodward Hall 230-A
mdorodch@uncc.edu



Dou, Wenwen

Dou, Wenwen


Woodward 435C
wdou1@uncc.edu
704-687-8577


Fan, Jianping


Woodward Hall 205-D
jfan@uncc.edu
704-687-8556


Frazier, James


Woodward Hall 410-B
jfrazie2@uncc.edu
704-687-8557


Ge, Yong

Ge, Yong


Woodward 210C
yge1@uncc.edu
704-687-8575


Gero, John

Gero, John


Woodward Hall 410-C
jgero1@uncc.edu
703-415-1978


Richard Ilson

Ilson, Richard


Woodward Hall 423-A
rilson@uncc.edu
704-687-8561


Jugan, Daniel


Woodward Hall 210-B
djugan@uncc.edu
704-687-8558


Lane, Marion


Woodward Hall 230-B
mlane23@uncc.edu



Lehmann, Lorrie


Woodward Hall 423-C
ljlehman@uncc.edu
704-687-8439


Lejk, Richard

Lejk, Richard


Woodward Hall 403-B
lejk@uncc.edu
704-687-8567


Dr. Aidong Lu

Lu, Aidong


Woodward Hall 435-F
alu1@uncc.edu
704-687-8570


Susan Medlin

Medlin, Susan


Woodward Hall 409
smedlin1@uncc.edu
704-687-0147


Dr. Taghi Mostafavi

Mostafavi, Taghi


Woodward Hall 403-D
taghi@uncc.edu
704-687-8572


Murphy, Kevin


Woodward Hall 230-A
kmurph59@uncc.edu



Payton, Jamie

Payton, Jamie


Woodward Hall 205-C
payton@uncc.edu
704-687-8188


Polk, Thomas


Woodward Hall 230-B
tepolk@uncc.edu



Ras, Zbigniew


Woodward Hall 430-C
ras@uncc.edu
704-687-8574


Ribarsky, William

Ribarsky, William


Woodward Hall 403-A
ribarsky@uncc.edu
704-687-8559


Saule, Erik

Saule, Erik


Woodward 210-D
esaule@uncc.edu
704-687-8580


Scott, Sara


Woodward Hall 423-E
shscott@uncc.edu
704-687-8576


Dr. Ali Sever

Sever, Ali


Woodward Hall 230-A
asever@uncc.edu
704-687-8581


Shin, Min


Woodward Hall 210-G
mcshin@uncc.edu
704-687-8578


Souvenir, Richard

Souvenir, Richard


Woodward Hall 210-E
souvenir@uncc.edu
704-687-8554


Subramanian, Kalpathi


Woodward Hall 435-E
krs@uncc.edu
704-687-8579


Swan, David


Woodward Hall 230-B
dswan3@uncc.edu



Tsay, Li-Shiang


Woodward Hall 230-B
ltsay@uncc.edu



Tzacheva, Angelina


Woodward Hall 230-A
aatzache@uncc.edu
704-687-8581


Wang, Xiaoyu

Wang, Xiaoyu


Woodward Hall 435-A
xiaoyu.wang@uncc.edu
704-687-7989


Dr. Yu Wang

Wang, Yu


Woodward Hall 430-D
ywang32@uncc.edu
704-687-8443


Wartell, Zachary


Woodward Hall 435-B
zwartell@uncc.edu
704-687-8442


Wilkinson, Barry

Wilkinson, Barry


Woodward Hall 435-G
abw@uncc.edu
704-687-8381


Wu, Wensheng


Woodward Hall 430-E
w.wu@uncc.edu
704-687-7022


Xiao, Jing


Woodward Hall 205-A
xiao@uncc.edu
704-687-8587


Yang, Jing

Yang, Jing


Woodward Hall 403-E
jyang13@uncc.edu
704-687-8375


Zadrozny, Wlodek


Woodward Hall 435D
wzadrozn@uncc.edu
704-687-8377